All Stars

Teamlabs All Star es una red internacional de talento de la que forman parte profesionales de vanguardia en su sector que comparten nuestra filosofía y valores.

Sandra Ruiz
Co-founder "Coaching for the Global proffesional"

[ALL STAR 2017]

Sandra is an executive coach and facilitator with conviction for people’s ability to start up or start over in new or familiar territory. 


She draws on her more than 20 years experience in multinationals, where she strengthened talent pipelines as sales and human resource leader, to now coach leaders of enterprises with an edge. Dedicated to generating strategic leadership from the inside out, Sandra co-founded Coaching for the Global Professional for which she is sought by globally minded entrepreneurs for her generative listening and savvy for accelerating insights into action. Committed to life- long learning she teaches leadership courses for universities like La Salle Business Engineering School and leans in to mentoring entrepreneurs with evolutionaries like Teamlabs.


Originally from the New York area Sandra is currently based out of Barcelona where she thrives on integrating a Mediterranean rhythm with her Jersey-girl sass. Bilingual in English and Spanish she enjoys drawing on her multicultural heritage and international living experience to support Global Professionals navigate their transitions both organizationally and individually. For fun she can be found in cooking class, traveling or capturing street art on her mobile.

Ana Saenz de Miera
Belén Viloria
Chema San Segundo
Edgardo Zunini
Javier Martín
Juan C. Santos
Maria Acaso
Nestor Guerra
Nicola Cerantola
Rafael Zaragoza
José M.Martín
Irene Hernaez
Luis M.Olivas
Diego Martínez
Javier Noguerol
Ana Torres
George Kembel
Adam Royalty
Agustín Cuenca
Begoña Vazquez
Carolina Rius
Tomás Baylac
Tatiana Glad
Juan Londoño
Juan Duce
Manuel Monasterio
Valentí Acconcia
Daniel Truran
Jordi Ferreiro
Antoni Ballabriga
Marc Collado
Mohamed El Amrani
Jean Claude Rodríguez
Mercè Carreras-Solanas
Ignacio Villoch Yadod
Pollyanna Nethersole
Xavier Aragay
Jordi Jaumá Bru
Antonio Gonzalez
Daniel Hires
Isabel Roser
Rémi Parmentier
Sandra Ruiz
Pilar Mateu
Pere Rosales
María Vallés
Regina Llopis
Silvia Vilchez
Jose María Orduña
Katrina Logie
Alfons Cornella
Xavier Dumont
David de San Benito
Cesar Llorente
Jose Moncada
Marc Pous
Ventura Barba
Santi Fuentemilla
Diana Moret
Alexandra Mitjans
Jordi Martí
Ali Ganjavian
Ignacio Dominguez
Alejandro Fernández de las Peñas
Paz Ambrosy
René Lönngren